Bowie Contracting

 

 

 

 




Bowie Contracting
Keith Bowie with Dan Neville of PCL

Contact Us


Bowie Contracting Ltd.

11 Cardico Drive
Units 9 & 10
Stouffville, Ontario
L4A 2G5

Phone: 905-888-5411
Fax: 905-888-5412

Web: www.bowiecontracting.com

 

 

Contacts:

Craig Bowie Phone: 905-888-5411 ext. 21
Cell: 416-676-3140
E-mail: craig@bowiecontracting.com
Keith Bowie Phone: 905-888-5411 ext. 22
Cell: 416-676-3141
E-mail: keith@bowiecontracting.com
Kathy Bowie Phone: 905-888-5411 ext. 24
E-mail: kathy@bowiecontracting.com
Kevin Dyke Phone: 905-888-5411 ext. 25
Cell: 416-676-3144
E-mail: kevin@bowiecontracting.com
Ben Adams Phone: 905-888-5411 ext. 28
Cell: 647-267-6584
E-mail: ben@bowiecontracting.com
Jason Biagi Phone: 905-888-5411 ext. 29
Cell: 416-936-0901
E-mail: jason@bowiecontracting.com
Julie Stuart Phone: 905-888-5411 ext. 27
E-mail: julie@bowiecontracting.com

 

© Bowie Contracting Ltd. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use - Designed, Maintained & Hosted By: Christopher Chong Productions christopher chong productions